Our Music

  There’s a King on the Way

  1. When It’s My Time
  2. My Home
  3. There’s a King on the Way                                                                 
  4. That’s Why There’s A Cross
  5. King of Kings
  6. That’s Him                                                                                           
  7. It’s What He’s Done                                                                             
  8. I Got A Hold of God This Morning
  9. Praise His Name
  10. Had It Not Been


  1. I’ll Take You Home
  2. I’ve Come Too Far To Look Back
  3. Canaanland Is Just In Sight
  4. New Day Dawning
  5. I Won’t Have To Worry Anymore
  6. I’ll Take Jesus
  7. The Promise                                                                                           
  8. He’s All I Need                                                                                 
  9. I’ll Worship Only At The Feet Of Jesus                                                                                                                                       
  10. Praise God, He’s Alive                                                                                                                                                                     


  1. Come See Me                                                                                           
  2. Boundless Love
  3. Stand Still
  4. What A Beautiful Day
  5. God’s Great                                                                                             
  6. Sometimes I Cry
  7. Thank You Lord For Your Blessings
  8. Put On A Crown
  9. Don’t That Sound Like Heaven
  10. When Mercy Walked In                                                                                                                                                             

Comments are closed.